Christmas

It’s Christmas Time….

Eat, drink and be merry, courtesy of Green Pastures!  We have a great selection of all kinds of Christmas goodies to keep you and yours in the festive spirit this year.   Click on the links below for more information:

Christmas 2017 Opening Times

 

 

 

 

PLANT CENTRE, FARM SHOP & POST OFFICE

Friday 22 Dec     9am – 5.30

Sat 23 Dec           8.30am – 5.30pm

Sun 24 Dec          9am – 3pm

Mon 25 Dec        Closed

Tues 26 Dec        Closed

Weds 27 Dec      Closed

Thurs 28 Dec      9am – 4.30pm

Fri 29 Dec            9am – 4.30pm

Sat 30 Dec           9am – 4.30pm

Sun 31 Dec          10am – 4.30pm

Mon 1 Jan           Closed

Tues 2 Jan           Normal Hours Resume

GARDENERS KITCHEN RESTAURANT

Friday 22 Dec     9.30am – 4.30

Sat 23 Dec           9.30am – 4.30pm

Sun 24 Dec          9.30am – 3pm

Mon 25 Dec        Closed

Tues 26 Dec        Closed

Weds 27 Dec      Closed

Thurs 28 Dec      9.30am – 4.30pm

Fri 29 Dec            9.30am – 4.30pm

Sat 30 Dec           9.30am – 4.30pm

Sun 31 Dec          10am – 4.30pm

Mon 1 Jan           Closed

Tues 2 Jan           Normal Hours Resume